Iraqi counterparts: 18 provincial directorates, Provincial Councils and Governors, Higher Commission for Coordination between Provinces, Prime Minister’s Advisory Commission, Council of Ministers Secretariat, Ministry of Education, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Planning, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Construction, Housing and Public Works, Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs, and Ministry of Youth and Sports. Areas of operation: All 15 non-Kurdistan Regional Government Iraqi provinces