مشروع تعزيز الحوكمة

منذ بدأ مشروع تعزيز الحوكمة / تقدم التابع للوكالة الامريكية للتنمية الدولية بنشاطاته في عام 2011 ، انخرط بالعمل مع قادة المحافظات لرفع مستوى المسائلة و الشفافية في الحوكمة المحلية و تحسين مستوى الخدمات على المستوى المحلي. ان العنصر الاساسي خلال فترة عمل المشروع هو بناء قدرات الحكومة المحلية من اجل تقديم خدمات افضل الى المواطنين. Learn More

  • 441
    عدد الحلول القصيرة
    المدى المنفذة
  • 15
    مديرية شؤون إدارية ومالية أنشئت
  • 1,630
    عدد الموظفين المدربين
  • 2,283
    عدد الكيانات المحلية
    التي استلمت مساعدة تقدم

العناصر الرئيسية

  • نقل الوظائف – اعداد و تنفيذ خطة تنفيذ التنسيق بين الحكومات من خلال تحقيق الاجماع و التي تحدد المهام و الخدمات و الاختصاصات التي ستنتقل تدريجيا من المتسوى الاتحادي الى مستوى المحافظة وفقا للمادة 45 من قانون 21 ، المعدل ، و بدعم من اطر عمل قانونية و ادارية و مالية. و يعمل مشروع تعزيز الحوكمة / تقدم بالتعاون مع مستويات مختلفة من الحكومة لتطبيق هذه الخطط و اطر العمل ، اضافة الى بناء قدراتهم و اكمال عملية النقل بنجاح.

  • تقديم خدمات مجتمعية ترتكز على المواطن – اعداد و تنفيذ خطط تحسين تقديم الخدمات. يعمل مشروع تعزيز الحوكمة / تقدم بالتعاون مع كيانات الحكومة المحلية على اكمال و تنفيذ الخطط التي ستقدم خدمات ترتكز على مصلحة المواطن في مجال البلدية و المجاري و الماء و التعليم الابتدائي و الرعاية الصحية الاولية في المحافظات من اجل تحسين حياة المواطنين العراقيين.
  • 70%
    أجمالي الوظائف التي
    سوف تنقل الى المديريات

يعمل مشروع تعزيز الحوكمة الذي يعرف بمشروع تقدم بالشراكة مع مسؤولين و كوادر من مجلس المحافظة و ديوان المحافظة في عموم العراق لتحسين تقديم الخدمات الحكومية للمواطنين من خلال تعزيز و تقوية القدرات المؤوسسية لحكومة المحافظة و حكومات المجالس المحلية و تحسين الاشراف الحكومي من خلال تمكين المسؤولين المحليين المنتخبين.

  • 136
    موظف
  • 97%
    موظفين محليين
  • 6
    سنوات عمر المشروع
  • تقدم
    تدار وتشغل من قبل العراقيين

أحدث تقرير أسبوعي: التقرير الاسبوعي رقم 479، 12-18 نیسان، 2017

GSP/TAQADUM

Since its inception in 2011, USAID/Iraq\’s GSP/Taqadum Project has engaged with provincial leaders to increase accountability and transparency in local governance and improve provincial-level service delivery. The key element throughout the project has been building the capacity of the local government to better provide services to its citizens. Learn More

  • 441
    No. of SHORT-TERM
    SOLUTIONS IMPLEMENTED
  • 15
    AFAD
    ESTABLISHED
  • 1,630
    NUMBER OF
    TRAINED EMPLOYEES
  • 2,283
    Sub-national entities
    receiving GSP/Taqadum
    assistance

MAJOR ELEMENTS

  • Transfer of Functions – develop/implement an Intergovernmental Coordination Implementation Plan (ICIP) by way of consensus, which identifies tasks, services, and competencies to be gradually transferred from the federal to provincial levels of government, based on Article 45 of Law 21, as amended, and supported by legal, administrative, and financial frameworks. GSP/Taqadum works in cooperation with the various levels of government to apply these plans and frameworks, as well as build their capacity and system to successfully and sustainably complete the transfer process.

  • Delivery of Citizen-centered Community Services – develop/implement Service Delivery Improvement Plans (SDIPs). GSP/Taqadum works in cooperation with local government entities to complete and apply plans that will deliver citizen-centered services (municipality, sewer, water, primary education, and primary health care) in the provincial communities to actually improve the lives of the Iraqi people.
  • 70%
    TOTAL FUNCTIONS
    TO BE TRANSFERRED
    TO DIRECTORATES

GSP, more commonly known as Taqadum, the Arabic word for "moving forward", is partnering with officials and staff in provincial councils and governors’ offices across Iraq to improve government service delivery to citizens by strengthening provincial and local government’s institutional capacity

  • 136
    EMPLOYEES
  • 97%
    LOCAL EMPLOYEES
  • 6
    YEARS PROJECT
  • TAQADUM
    MANAGED AND OPERATED
    BY IRAQIS

Our Latest Weekly Report: USAID – Taqadum Weekly Report, D 500, July 19-25, 2017